How much can you earn with Bitradio

• Hi guys,

I've made a test and listened about 700 minutes radio. My "income" is now 0.10367400 BRO. Using a crypto currency calculator, it is 0,020826 USD . Hence, just 2 US-Cent for 700 minutes for listening radio?

Is this a joke or do I overlook something?

• Its not a thing you could live from... So why should you get more than just some US-Cents for a free service??? You can say its a faucet...

If you create a Masternode you can earn atm about 20-30 US-Cent/day per Masternode you are running... So feel free to create some and promote the coin (push the price) so you can earn more US-Cents ;)

• Hi Jafu,

thanks for your reply. I am not an blockchain expert but if I understand it correctly, I generate crypto currency by providing processing power from my computer, right? Besides that, higher processing power means higher electricity costs which I need to pay (correct me, if I wrong)? If so, then it is not really for free :slight_smile:

It is a pity, for the idea with Bitradio is not bad. But there are better possibilities to earn money, e.g. with steemit.