Cyrptopia blockchain issues

• This messaged showed up on cryptopia and I wanted to know when it was going to get resolved. I finally was spreading the word about bro coin and the same day cryptopia just paused it. Why?

BRO / BTC market is paused

Investigating blockchain transaction issues

• Having the same issue man and it's my first time trying to sell my BRO coins. I'm guessing this will be resolved shortly, but who knows?

• Having the same man :(
    I hope solve this problem!

• I was doing the same thing telling many people about BRO coin and right as more people were getting interested and buying was picking up this happens? Figures. @peppy I wish the devs/admins/anyone would be more active to make sure everything is running smoothly with this project cause I think it has a lot of potential. Update - Its back up and working. Someone must have seen your post :)

• Looks like its working again on cryptopia.. @1ben99

• Nice it's back up. It should be fine now :) that was really weird though

• @peppy said in Cyrptopia blockchain issues:

Nice it's back up. It should be fine now :) that was really weird though

No it is not.
    Cryptopia has decided to delist BRO due to wallet incompatibility issues.
    Apparently no help from devs, have they abandoned the coin now?
    I have noticed in the past that devs are often too proud to have their coin listed because they think it won't be worth what they would like it to be. This dreamworld mentality gets them nowhere, just like using some exotic code that exchanges can't deal with.

A coin that has no exchange or can not purchase anything is a dead coin, period.
    Cryptopia was a opportunity that they missed, big time.

Such a shame, seemed like a good concept.

• I have collected this coin and I sent it to Cryptopia when my coin has landed BRO / BTC market closed, will BRO coin be closed? :cartwheel_tone3:

• Unfortunately it does not just depend on the Bitradio developers.