Posts by Cash70

Hi,
    as I know, you can orient at any masternode creation guide for a qt wallet like bitsend, pivx or any other.
    I used this tutorial to setup my masternode:
    https://steemit.com/masternode…eate-a-bitsend-masternode
    or
    https://forum.pivx.org/t/masternode-setup-help/72
    There are also more secure, but more difficult solutions, like using a linux derivate or storing the coins on a different computer. But I have no experience how to do that.
    The most important thing is to forward the port in you router to the computer running the masternode.
    And you must have a static, not changing, IP address.
    Frank

Does anyone know the timeline of the last 2 Bitrad.io ICO rounds?
    The last ICO3 is now some time ago, but there is no announcement about the next ICO.
    Frank

I think Uwe is at vacation or something.
    Soulistyce, I looked at this transaction at the blockchain and could also not find a payment of 0.09197020 BRO in this transaction.
    Where did you see this TxID? Is this ID shown near the payment in the web interface /Profile/Payout in your account? If yes, the payment was not included in this transaction and there went something wrong and ony the admin can help you.
    In my honor opinion it is not a really good idea for such a "community driven webradio" project, going away without any notice and prividing no support to that community.
    Uwe, if you read this, I was always a radio enthusiast, and I like this project very much. If there is a lack of "admin" manpower, it would be a honer for me to provide a litte bit support this project/forum as best as I can. Please feel free to contact me, I you are interrested. I am not interrested in any salary or similar.
    Frank

Yes, you are right, that was my experience. On the masternode the 2500BRO are not staking, but every earned BRO is used to stake on the masternode.